Det som håller mig vaken om nätterna

Mina texter kanske inte ofta är särskilt tydliga. Kanske 'r det någon som kan känna igen sig i denna?
När man står oförmögen att röra sig. Utan hopp eller energi att längre ge av sig själv. Bortglömd av den person du älskar mest. Det var iallfall så jag kände när jag skrev denna texten...



Emptyness. A world in silence.
You whisper in my ear. Words filling my body with poison.
Destroying every emotion. Forcing me to believe in lies. Forcing me to go further.

There's no beginning and there will be no end.
Covered up in chaines while I'm reaching for my rescue.
You wont let me go.

Piece by piece is taken but i'm standing strong against my will.
I'm dying in empty words and hands with no wanting.
I will not speak no moore.
Words with no meaning can't be understood.

Floating in heavy air. I'm fading.
You took what you thought was yours to take,
 not knowing what to do with every piece you left me lying on your bed,
dying in the moonlight where you said you'd love me forever.

I'll be your greatest achivement.
 You will forever be my greatest mistake...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0